Board of Directors

TheĀ Gadsden Community Health CouncilĀ is governed by the following Board of Directors:


Executive Board Members
Howard McKinnon
Town of Havana
Arrie Battle
Mother Care Network
Stacey Hannigon
Florida Department of Health-Gadsden
Tony Hannah
St. James AME Church
Board Members
Jorge Martinez North Florida Medical Center-Jessie Furlow Medical
Dr. Adrian Cooksey Florida Department of Health-Gadsden
Chase Christianson Capital Regional Medical Center
Pastor Tony Hannah St. James AME Church
Carol Gagliano Center for Health Equity
Sherry VanLandingham Consultant
Dr. Esaias Lee Capital Health Plan
Dr. Sandra Suthers Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
Dr. Cynthia Seaborn Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University